F.M. Sciutto III

By His Free Grace Alone, To Be Treasured Alone, & For His Glory Alone

Psalm 19:12-14

with one comment

[12] Who can discern his errors?
Declare me innocent from hidden faults.

[13] Keep back your servant also from presumptuous sins;
let them not have dominion over me!
Then I shall be blameless,
and innocent of great transgression.

[14] Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart
be acceptable in your sight,
O LORD, my rock and my redeemer.
Written by sciuttfm

March 15, 2011 at 2:31 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. A beautiful Psalm.

    Like Psalm 18, it is amazing God forgives us considering His power.

    Christian Servant

    March 28, 2011 at 12:53 AM


Leave a Reply

