F.M. Sciutto III

By His Free Grace Alone, To Be Treasured Alone, & For His Glory Alone

Debut

leave a comment »

Again, I have created another blogging account. I think a reason I have created so many over the years is because I am too lazy to continue updating it and need something to distract me (like now) from things that I should be doing that are more important, which is not to say the blogs are wastes of time or are mere distractions because I think they can be highly useful for learning from other individuals.

So, here it is!  Maybe this one will actually be something.

Written by sciuttfm

April 7, 2010 at 9:09 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

